Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Picture of health

I've had a day when lots of things have fallen into place!

- Tickets for Christmas sorted (after losing hours last night trying on the website)
- Long standing BA Avios problem sorted. The CS rep very kindly managed to reverse a transaction that went wrong last April!!
- There's a credit card I've been trying to get for over two years - the one that allows me to watch movies in my favourite cinema for £2 - and I think I have finally made a successful application!
- Almost got the car sorted out for the Christmas break but that fell through on the website, so another call to BA helpline tomorrow...

Oh well, the other successes were huge! :)

And as for these olives?? I LOVE olives - mainly the green ones. They are SO GOOD for you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.