Camellia......

........Mimosa Jury is a perfect formal double of soft blush pink, delicate, elegant and hardier than it looks.  This high quality plant was bred by Mark Jury of New Plymouth, NZ, carrying on the tradition of breeding camellias from his father, Felix and uncle, Les.

Another from my garden, which is full of surprises this spring. It was a brisk wander as the air was cool and the ground damp. I've been working on a project which will be ongoing for a wee while leaving little time for photography, so a quick one taken with my phone.

Thank you for stopping by and leaving such lovely words, stars and hearts while life is in the fast lane for me. Just give me a week or two and I hope to be back full-time, well as much as my eyes can handle.

Keep well blippers - Happy Thursday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.