BikerBear is still ..............

 ............... in Mauritius!

15/17 ..........

Himself showing patience - handfeeding a bulbul by the pool ..... beautiful to watch.

We have had a bit of a "technical issue" in our room with a water leak in the bathroom.   The maintenance staff have been fabulous - issue reported and they have been there within ten minutes ..... however it leaked again ..... and again ..... they finally fixed it but I got a phone call this morning from the general manager (Shiva) who said he had a room available at the sister hotel next door and would we like it - at £330 (€400/$450) a night my answer was a very swift "yes please" ......  sadly it's our last night but we are making the most of the absolute luxury while it lasts!!!!  (oh and I got a free massage too - nice!)

Thank you for putting my battling bulbuls on page one of the populars - what a thrill for me - and for them!!!!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.