Bodes well ..........

 ............. for a nice day!!

Surprising really - when I got up it was totally grey and dismal now the sun is shining - not complaining though!!

FLOWERFRIDAY18 .....

BikerBear Hearts this week for:

WinstonTales

hobbs

IntothewildMan

Tracey50

Storm98


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

chantler63

BowBelle

dfb24

weeflecky

Megl


Another hard-to-choose week - I had eleven possible Honourable Mentions ....... difficult to select just five.

Thank you so much to everyone who makes this a wonderful weekly challenge - I hope you enjoy taking part as much as I do - and I also hope you get to see some journals that you could not otherwise visit.

A " mission " starting at midnight ...... who know what kind of photo tomorrow will bring ........ watch this space.

~ Anni ~


Thought for the Day

I finally realised it ......... 

People are prisoners of their phones - that's why they are called Cell Phones!!!!!

(well, they are in the US - doesn't quite translate into UK English - lol)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.