Where's BikerBear .....

 ........... now??

Well, up in the air obviously - but what/where I am looking down on through my window from seat 8K?

All looks a little "blue" and dark but it was early morning and was pretty hazy too.

" Mission " completed - left home at 00.30 - returned home at 18.45 - a long day!

Three extras uploaded for those of you who like to see aerial shots - one is a closer-up shot of the harbour you can see on the left of the main photo, one is the fabulous city of London complete with River Thames, the Excel structure (formerly the O2), Canary Wharf with various London buildings and the third is the back of Buckingham Palace (there is obviously something going on seeing the marquees erected there) ......

CORRECTION:  I was incorrect - the white dome is the O2 Arena (not the ExCel) formerly known as the Millennium Dome (I hope, marchmont).
I think I knew that so put it all down to a long " mission "  :-))) 

I hope you enjoy ...... 

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.