Water Reeds

These are the reeds in one of the byways of the lake at work, looking rather autumnal.  I've used the 'zoom' in picasa which  I thought would make an 'abstract' blip :)

For Abstract Thursday  'fall' with thanks to youoregon1 

Another average day at work.  I am really not enjoying it at the moment.

 I've booked myself a couple of days to do other things when I leave the job.  Easily changed if I get another job quickly, though that feels unlikely :(  I really need to have another job...

I've been out in the garden before it got dark, and weeded, then planted up a few pots with plants I've had for a while and not done anything with!  That's made me feel a bit better :)

Very thankful its Friday tomorrow though...

Happy Thursday folks :)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.