Looking up again

(Apologies to the man who I saw standing in almost the exact same spot yesterday, pointing his camera upwards - I returned today and totally stole his idea.)

I worked from home this morning, and Tim also worked from home all day.  Our kitchen cupboard doors were delivered at 8am.  Very exciting!  We also finally chose our paint for the kitchen today, and Tim went and bought it while I was back in the office this afternoon.  Itching to get started on it all now...!

I set off for work at lunchtime, and forgot to get off my train at London Bridge - oops - so ended up having to catch the tube from Waterloo, and then wolf my lunch down quickly before a meeting at 2pm.  Had a good afternoon though, and got a few more things ticked off my to-do list - and even got out on time this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.