Magnolia stellata

Just one bloom on a tree with hundreds of blooms. I wandered round the neighbourhood with macro lens on and was spoiled for choice of flowers. The stellata though stood out. So Biker Bear, here is my offering for your Flower Friday challenge. Thankyou for continuing it.

In other news, I had a frustrating day with computers as emails wouldn't download on to laptop. I did what Spark told me on their website but in the end had to ring them. They are "migrating" their emails to a NZ based server  and had asked in an email for us to confirm we were in which I did. Then the Yahoo part didn't like that. Anyway a very nice woman sorted it and I now have an email address to go direct to her with any further problems until the changes take place in November.

Then I was trying to set up Trev's iphone and had problems with Yahoo there, now sorted and AppleID. I have changed passwords on so many things today my head is whirling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.