George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Good times

Yay!!!!!!!!!!  the sun is shining today.  So I thought, I'll bet we get to go for a walk in the Park.

But do you know what happened.  SHE wented on her own.  Yes, she did. I couldn't believe it.

And after an hour or so SHE did come back again, and she said, come on Mishka now it's your turn.  How about that!!  And we did bundle ourselves into the car, and we did drive to the Park, and we did go for a walk around the lake.

Oh, my gosh, it was probably the best time ever.  When we got to the Park, she did drive ever so slowly, and she did let me sit on her lap.  I enjoyed that ever so much, but it's totally illegal, so it's a good job we didn't get seen. 

But the two bestest times of all are when you get out of the car, and when you get back to the car.  When you get out of the car it's all ever so exciting. And when you get back to the car you are so knackered you just want to get inside for a little rest.

Anyway, do you know what HER final announcement was on our expedition?

I'll tell you.

SHE did say, Mishka she said, never ever ever let me go on a walk again without pockets in my pants.  It was funny.  SHE had to carry keys, her phone, the camera, camera lens, a poopy bag just in case I got caught short, and of course me on a lead as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.