It's a beautiful day..

Feet! Shoes!
I think I've blipped these before.

Acid-Base quiz this morning; finally something I can logically analyze.

Today is a good day. Nay, a great day.
Can't wait for my balcony furniture to arrive from being on back order. I think I still have a month left though.

This week I've been having some crazy, vivid dreams. They seem like they're coming out of the blue. Same theme. Digging deeper every night. It's been a goal of mine starting my second year of med school to really dedicate time out of my day for quiet time. So.. Since I just read my daily devotional...
Here's my takeaway: Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge him and he will make your paths straight.
[proverbs 3.5-6]

I don't understand what's going on with my subconscious and my dreams. I don't understand why some things are the way they are right now and why they've been this way for years. And I don't have to understand those things. I'll just focus on renal right now and take it one day at a time from here.

Looking forward to my weekend. (!!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.