fs2012

By FrankS

Water, Water, Everywhere

Another scorcher today. We managed to get into town for coffee this morning, a first for me this week; I think they'd forgotten me in Nero.

We bought some beautiful fresh crusty bread in the market on the way home which we demolished for lunch in the garden. It was then a case of sitting around chatting and reading the papers until Dylan made it clear he wanted his afternoon walkies.

We decided to take him for a walk by the river to a small waterfall that Ann passes when she goes for her morning runs. I'm still trying to achieve that blurred affect with waterfall photos, though I think my camera isn't capable of supporting the necessary settings, either that or I need to read the instruction manual.

Anyway this is one of my attempts at capturing running water, without blurring. I've decided to make it a little more interesting by adding some HDR effect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.