fs2012

By FrankS

Endless Summer

It was another hot day in our endless summer ............

I'm fantasising of course, it's just such a treat to have a day when you don't have to get wrapped up to go out. And driving requires the windows fully open, cheaper than air con!

I went over to Luddington this afternoon to see one of my regulars. The tuition is coming along nicely and considering she's a technophobe she's doing really well.

Ann and I shared the kitchen to cook tea, not something we do often. She prepared the pasta and filling (spinach and ricotta) for the cannelloni whilst I did the salsa topping. We then moved to the garden for a cup of tea with the plan to eat later.

Today's photo will either be the delicious looking salsa or the finished article.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.