Marsupium Photography

By magi

1000

1000 entries without a gap once I really got started over 2.5 years ago. It has been quite a ride.  Met lots of lovely people from all over the world, gaining some glimpses of their lives and keeping up with friends and family and the wonderfully eclectic observers. It's great fun even though sometimes it is hard to come up with a blip and on other days it is hard to select the one image. 

I should also thank my lovely family who put up with my photo habit and sometimes even get roped in to help. Today's blip was Rowan's idea. Felix and Rowan helped light the sparklers (see extra). 

Thanks also to everyone who stops by, hands out hearts and stars and takes the time to comment. I do really appreciate you, even though I often don't reply.

Blip and the blip community are excellent. I am looking forward to the next chapter of blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.