Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Movement part 5..... Onslow yells.

Ok so let me give you bullet points.

1.Sprang out of bed at 7.30am (yes me !! ) hung all washing out,put more on.
2.spring into shower.
3.children dress,teeth brushed and the like.
4.Advance upon Jayne with false eyelashes I persuaded her to buy....
5.get it stuck to her eyelid.. half way up.
6.glue her eye open...
7.Jayne advances upon me with my set of eyelashes which to be brutally honest are far too big....
8.Squirts glue into my hair....
9.glues my right eye up...
10.both eyelashes on.I look like a hooker.
11.stuff false eyelashes up my nostrils .. I have hairs up my nose.
12.Eve puts a set on.... glues her hair to her forehead.
13.Leave house in flurry of screeching ...
14.Arrive at Mary Ardens house in Wilmcote to catch open top bus.
15.get shafted BY THE FUCKING COST.
16.It's too hot.The children who did not sleep last night are cross.
17.we are sat on top of the bus in town for 10 minutes.. we all become hysterical....
18.The children are tired.. why could they not watch Spongebob,why did we MAKE them come for a day out.
19.We stay with the tour and do the full loop back to my car.
20.we all shout.
21.its hot.the children are grumpy.
22.Jayne and I buy a cooked chicken and fresh crusty bread .... the chicken is still warm from the rotisserie...
23.We picnic in my garden.
24.The children are grumpy.It's all to much.
25.Jayne and I leave them with their fathers and make haste our escape to buy ourselves make up and nail varnish and black socks for school....
26.We ate scones and clotted cream.
27.I am weeping with exhaustion .... so is Jayne...
28.They have gone... but guess what.. WE ARE CAMPING ON MONDAY WITH THEM :D hahahahha PEAK DISTRICT HERE WE COME ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.