Just the Withers......

By JaneW

It's the younger brother...

On the trampoline .. I am hanging out of Eve's bathroom window yelling instructions at him about not putting hands in front of faces and making sure nothing has dropped out of his shorts as to be honest they did ride up a bit ...the worst time for me was when I was photographing whilst I lay down on the edge of the trampoline ..my eyessss my eyesssss...

I have just returned from a dog walk with Tits McGee and they had a Cortina MK 1 meet up and camping night going on down at he racecourse ... Such lovingly restored cars !! We had a good giggle with some of the car owners and I think Tits and I pulled as someone mentioned having a meaty sausage,but they may have been talking to the dogs.....

I wish the visitors would all go to bed ...........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.