catch 'em while you can...

...'cuz soon they will be gone

flowers are quickly disappearing

from sight - it seems - with the rapidly approaching change of season - winds were blowing furiously today - whipping my hair into my eyes - making it difficult to see - i am surprised anything came out in focus - no idea what this little gem is but it - was dancing in the breeze along with a - myriad of other things so i grabbed my phone - to get a quick shot of it while i was running an errand - i tell you, my phone is coming in handy these days - although i don't consider it a 'real' camera - yet it sure does function very well all things considered - and in my current state it works - so i find it hard to complain - all the more reason it makes for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.