Rings

I've Blipped my engagement ring before but it's nice to capture both our wedding rings for posterity.
I love seeing the ring on Mr K's hand - I still haven't got used to it!!!
Today has been a very lovely day - a morning on the sofa watching the Olympics and then swimming with Miss E while Miss L had her first Friday afternoon at school.
Miss E loved swimming and Miss L had a fab afternoon so I had two happy girls!
Miss E looked at the label of one of her toys this morning and exclaimed "Tescos? Teddy's from Tescos?!!!"
Such was her four year old disgust and indignation she could have been saying "The skip? You get me toys out of the skip?!!!!
It did make me smile!!
I smiled less when she said "Oh s**t, we forgot to buy carrots Mummy"
Oh dear!
Naughty Mummy swearing in front of the impressionable Little Misses.....

August Challenge:
1. Outside
2. One
3. Coin
4. Somewhere you sat
5. Logo
6. Writing
7. 8 o'clock
8. Glasses
9. Messy
10. Ring
11. Purple:
12. Spoon
13. Simple
14. Arrow
15. Ready
16. Food
17. Faces
18. Inside
19. Hole
20. Today
21. Cool
22. Home
23. Pair
24. Path
25. Fresh
26. Dream
27. Tap
28. Clock
29. Down
30. Card
31. Hidden

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.