Zebedee and Annie

This is a pic Z sent while we were chatting on FB which he said I could use, this is Annie, Zebedee's girlfriend, he went over to her house for curry after college and later on her Dad brought him home with Annie in tow, he is called Matt and is really nice, it seems they've known about the relationship longer than we have, it was really nice to meet him.

I went to a Yoga class but left after 40 minutes and the 20th downward Dog.... I think it was far too advanced for a drop in class and didn't want to injure myself.

Lovely walk in the park with Kate, haven't seen her since before we went to Australia, she is now homeschooling her son who is in year 9 because the school he was at really isn't good enough, she has found an online school so it has virtual classrooms and actual classmates and a timetable, sounds like a brilliant idea!  Her other 2 are grown up so this will mean they can travel as a family and as long as they have an internet connection Charlie can still go to school!

I've been listening to the Orchestrated mock up version of Gravity that I'll be performing, they want me to sing the breathy part at the beginning which I didn't sing originally which is fine, in fact it;s better or I would be standing on stage with nothing to sing for 2 and a half minutes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.