Hanging out

This little guy was hanging out between my yard and Runyon's this morning.  Glad I saw him before I walked into him!    

I've gotten the bed linen washed & dried, taken Runyon some home bakes and been out walking in the yard taking photos of all the fungus that has popped up over night.

I know it was over night that all the fungus popped up as the grass was just cut yesterday.  There are yellow, green & red fungi and there are small ones and humongous ones!

A couple of weeks ago we were in a drought situation and now we need to build an ark!  All this moisture is wonderful breeding grounds for the mosquitos too.  Some of them are humongous too and drink a litre of your blood!

When Kent gets home from work it will be errand Saturday for us.  Hope you'll are having a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.