The Magic Mirror

Got blown to bits whilst shopping in Dundee, so took shelter in the Science Centre.  It was nearly as wild in there with kids rushing about everywhere  -  but pleasantly so!  I think the kids were just as excited at having space to rush around in as much as playing with the exhibits. [City and town kids are really restricted these days when it comes to rushing around  -  they aren't free to do so like we were as kids because of traffic:( ]   The thing that took my fancy most was the Magic Mirror and I spent ages playing with it.  It was really weird to stand in front of the Mirror and not see yourself reflected  -   I tried to get a shot of that but, of course, every time I pressed the exposure button it activated the Mirror and there I was again. Have a nice Saturday evening, everyone:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.