Willowherbs

I have a lot of willowherbs in my garden. They have attractive seeds.... 
and I persume I will have a much bigger number of Epilobium next year :-D


I had one of those days, on that you be glad when they are over. 
It started with a not working laptop, a virus in the rescue software, which refused to get deleted, My thanks to J. who fixed it
 T. had a bad humor, shopping with all things which doesn't work, (fallen yoghurt,, wrong pin codes ) .... so I refused to do help in the kitchen.
The seal of the fridge was insufficient and had to be exchangened.
P. helped J. but they didn't exspect that the door of the fridge was so heavy. So it dropped onto the worktop at the smal place before the cooker, that broke into  pieces. The demage at the door isn't that bad. But it is almost impossible to change the worktop... One of this days.... ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.