Hanullis

By Hanulli

Abstract Blue

It was a much better day today.
The clouds in the air and over my head were gone. I spent most of the shining and warm day with sorting fotos for a birthday present and YES!!! it was ready just in time to leave the post office today.
Then I noticed that the special cement which I need to fill the interstice between the granite palisades had already become hard and was useless.
That was fine, because now I had some time to blip around ... and I had many ideas for Abstract Tuesday.
I think you do not realise what the basic of my entry was...
It is a bundle of green onions I blipped in the sunrays in my kittchen before they went in our food of today :-)
Then I used some buttons at fotoshop and hurried to a building centre for cement and to a parent-teacher conference - without dinner :-D

Thank you youoregon1 for this wonderful challenge :-D   !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.