Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Caught in the act

Of wrecking my wireless Apple keyboard by planting her backside on the return key. Actually, I think it might have been Matthew. He was playing with it paired to his iPad Air last night and I haven't been able to get it to work with my iMac since but it was a good excuse to try a bit of 'Stop Motion' not that this character is well suited. She falls over to easily. i blame the heels. I really don't know how you ladies walk in these things.

Family round for dinner tonight and I'm insisting on a nostalgic (for me) menu. Corned beef and onion pie, processed peas and chips. One of my favourite childhood meals and so not me anymore but comforting. I might make a stew with dumplings big enough and heavy enough to sink a battleship next week. Another of my favourites from mum's repertoire, especially good with a dash of Worcestershire sauce.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.