stethoboxes

Clinical Medicine Wednesdays.

We got to listen to heart sounds today with Dr. Heath in one of our sessions. Heard some S3, S4 gallops. How to diffierentiate them? I cannot tell you that right now because .... I don't remember.

I really like the re-vamp that Clin Med has gotten this year. I feel like I'm not wasting two hours of my afternoons anymore.

A little less hostility towards drug reps would be appreciated from the faculty. I'm trying not to take offense when the generalized attacks against drug reps are dramatically abusive. I realize I am no longer a pharmaceutical rep... but I have plenty of friends who are and do not meet the insulting, sweeping generalizations either. I also don't think there is a place for that in medical school. Now.. how do I get off this soap box? Oh. Right. This is my space. I'll stay where I am thankyouverymuch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.