Yeah....Friday

Friday was a long.....long....long....day, but it was good.  I spent the day standing and talking......for 6 hours.  I did a 2-hour training.....three times in a row.  Whew....that is a lot of talking....and standing.....but I did it, and I hope it was worthwhile for our staff.  

Sugar had a good day at school, and a friend gave her a ride home.  The Hubby came home shortly after, and they both were pretty anxious for me to get home as well.  I stopped and watched the waves for awhile before heading home.  I just needed some "me time' after such a long day.  I think this fellow needed some "me time" as well.  I don't usually capture strangers, but he didn't even know I was there.  
The evening was quiet.....and I was so tired with a scratchy throat.  My bed felt GREAT!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.