Training the babies

Sugar and I had a great Saturday.  It started with a sleep in....just as I want most Saturday's to be.  good stuff.....

Then we had a slow start.  Pancakes with berries and whipped cream was on the menu....and catching up on the final episode of So You Think You Can Dance.  Our favorite dancer did not win, but the one that did win....he did a good job.  Very talented.  

I cleaned the kitchen, and Sugar did some laundry chores.  Then we spent time outside playing with the baby bunnies.  Sugar spent a great deal of time trying to teach them to stand up.  ADORABLE to the MAX.  I spent some time trying to learn how to take video with my DLSR.  The focus is hard to do, but I am enjoying the process of learning.  

Spaghetti for dinner, and off to bed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.