Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

No Stars For Me

I used to be good at this light painting stuff (keeping the light still and moving the camera in a star formation). Started off with drawing a heart but ended up cock n balls. Quite literally. Could have posted it but didn't want to risk having two blips being banned in just over a week (see my FSF effort, which is now suitably covered). I ended up taking far too many "stars" so I thought I'd post the best 12. If you look closely enough you'll see a man taking the p!ss, quite literally and a Harry Potter Sorting Hat. Crazy.

Still recovering from yesterday, I attacked the shower in our downstairs bathroom continuing from last weekend as there was a lot of damp creeping through. Pain in the butt hole but made progress. Still loads to do yet.

My in laws popped over for Sunday dinner and my mother-in-law appeared in good form. John next door popped over with the usual tax free beer payment for collecting and setting up their new TV yesterday. Then swimming for Tuttle jnr and gym for me.

Bring on Monday.....
Another day, another dollar

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.