Peacock

Love the peacock on the roof of Princes Square!!!!

Loading this a day late because Blip was down last night.   But no matter!

Had a full day, as after church daughter, granddaughter and I headed into the city for a special shopping trip.   We had fun, and I got to see C's new office building so now I know where it is. 


Our trip was successful and we had coffee/hot choc/tea/scones/traybake in John Lewis coffee shop which has a fab view down Buchanan Street.   Inevitably, this is Glasgow after all, we had a shower of rain, and the pavements were very attractive with reflections.

My extra was taken because, although I am quite tall, both of them have overtaken me, and we were amused by our shadows, with me the wee one in the middle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.