Chardonnay Doodling

It was an exhausting weekend. I had organised and presented a weekend workshop in scriptwriting for members of the fledgling Blackheath Theatre Company. It had taken a bucket of energy to set it all up and run the event but to my everlasting satisfaction most participants left the venue, seemingly determined to write a one act play on some topical issue.

Nonetheless last night and today were spent in a kind of semi-daze with photography a long way from my uppermost thoughts. Tonight, while preparing dinner I sort of remembered Blip. So I hastily and lazily attempted to shoot my glass of chardonnay - which had originally seemed quite fetching on the kitchen bench. Once in the computer it remained stubbornly ordinary but after endless doodling with a variety of "artistic" effects, I thought it might pass muster. Cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.