Essay on a Wine Rack

I am just a slow student. I find that I have had to relearn the SAME lessons over and over again. Duuuuh! If you don't do something properly, it'll finish up taking just as long as if you HAD ... only the result won't be as good. 

Today I decided that I'd try to make amends for my lazy camera work and tedious post processing improvisations from yesterday. Today I got out the tripod, got out the serious camera, got the light right and got the subject shot properly. Virtually NO post processing was then necessary. Even stopping to complete an image layout, today's effort actually took LESS time than yesterday's. 

Aaaanyway, as many of you agree, bottles of grog with light flowing through them can be extremely pretty and so I thought I'd throw together some images of my white wine rack as a kind of essay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.