Putting My Foot In It .

 Out for a promenade with a difference. First morning coffee where I was given a glass of Matcha milk shake ( good for the bones ) Then onto a Sanitätshaus  (A shop where all sorts of items can be bought to assist you during illness or REHA phase ) I needed something to help me with socks etc. Bending forward is a no go right now and this strange gadget works wonders .It does the job minus strain. Also purchased a long shoe horn. Hardly Ka De We but the two items give me joy . Plus I wore my knee boots. Very soft leather they were able to be pulled on using another gadget.
Once home made a light lunch.This  cheese & avocado omelette with cherry tomatoes. More bone food it tasted great. Now I'm a real expert at putting my foot in it. Just wearing my boots gave me a feel good factor of 9 .Little things mean a lot .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.