Mono Monday: Cultural

I live in a smal village.... there is no culture to find on a Monday ;-)
So I had to ask my Hanullis for a little help:
My tiny travellers discuss the culture of Buddhism. 

I think learning about other cultures is very important for tolerance and a peaceful living together. There is not only one way to live!
Thanks again Ingeborg for the theme and for hosting Mono Monday in September!

Today P. returned back home after three years living in student hostels, in communes, on his own, in a fraternity and with his girlfriend.
He arrived with a lot of boxes and furnitures. R. and I helped with carring the junk upstairs in his room - and now everything hurts. Silly me ;-)  
I'm very curious whether we will find a way to live together. I hope desperately that he has become a bit more adult in the last three years....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.