Hypericum Hidcote

I didn't have a good night and thought that it was best to try and get better by working from home.Last week there had been a man who was full of cold on the train and now I think that it is my turn to have his germs.

My close colleague at work was also working from home as she is also not 100%.  We are based in different buildings so we couldn't have given it to each other.  But it meant that we kept having conversations where our brains didn't work.

I've been banned from going to work tomorrow so that I can concentrate on getting better.

Hypericum Hidcote: Masses of golden-yellow, cup-shaped flowers smother this evergreen or semi-evergreen shrub from July to October, creating a superb, long-lasting display. Perfect for the mixed or shrub border, where it will flourish in either full sun or partial shade. Dense and bushy in habit, it requires moderately-fertile, moist but well-drained soil and will appreciate protection from cold, drying winds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.