Cultured Tub Lid

I’m not too sure how cultured a hot tub is, nor the plastic tub that the chlorine tablets come in, but at least it’s mono.
 
This shot came about because I couldn’t get the lid off a tub of chlorine tablets that were delivered today (Monday), and the suppliers recognised the problem and asked for a photo so that they could assist.  When I lined up for the photo I could see that I had made a start and opened up the lid a little more which can be seen.  Not to put to strong a point on the subject, but I had to leaver the lid off to the very last centimetre.  When it goes back on it will be with the company of a lot of petroleum jelly!!!
 
Full marks to the suppliers for their assistance though – one can but assume that they will be dealing with their suppliers of tubs in return.
 
Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting MonoMonday this month, and this weeks theme of ‘Culture’ – MM140

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.