Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

29...

Decided to wait a few days before blipping my rose...until it was in full bloom...

It's been almost a year since I've been blipping. My goals for joining this community: Improve my photography, get inspired by others, and connect with other photographers who share my passion.

I tend to photograph my feelings. I don't go out seeking to just take pictures, I let them happen. That's how I am in real life...I'm pretty open and people always know where they stand with me.

Obviously I don't do portraits, but I do like to capture people in the moment, candid shots. Nature and animal photography is my true love...capturing the beauty that's all around us. I also enjoy capturing just basic everyday shots that I can manipulate into abstracts.

Trying to figure out what my "style" is...my specialty. I've had some interesting comments the last few months...all great, but they've surprised me, how my work comes across to people...

Questions:

How would you describe my photography - two words?
What does my photography say about me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.