Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

28...

Simple blip today...my cutting board in the light...plug-in work...shot reminds me of how my head felt this afternoon. I had the most horrible headache...lots of pressure...hum, this kind of looks like what a migraine feels like.

Got a nice surprise when I got to work - big white envelope on my desk. Looked interesting - I opened it up and wow...a nice letter/award from the president of the company. I work for a global company that has 50,000+ associates. So yeah, it felt pretty damn good! Good way to start my morning!

Randomness...

Snow is coming in tonight...argghhh...might be a good day to work from home tomorrow. It was absolutely feezing today...lots of wind...not a fan of wind.

I really wish I could clone myself - I have so much to do this week - not enough time.

I need to start Christmas shopping...havent started...no clue what to get people. Might be a gift card year.

Potluck at work on Wednesday, I have no clue what to make...maybe a pasta dish...we'll see...

Meetings are a waste of time!!!!! I walked out on one today...it was pointless and a total waste of my time.

It feels pretty damn good to fill my car up for $25 dollars! Hope the prices stick around...

I might miss my Christmas get together with my friends this year - heading Southwest the day before the party...that sucks :(

Getting together with friends tomorrow...my friend Tara got a new Wii game...cow riding! Yeah, we'll see ;) Hopefully I'll get some puppy pics...Angus is getting so big!

Realized that once you have chemistry with someone, it never really goes away...even years later. Doesnt mean you need to be together, but that connection intrigues me.

Trying to plan my New York trip mid January - work is taking me to Jersey, close to NYC, planning to fly in a few days early to catch up with friends. Im so excited! I miss the City!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.