Biding time......

.....for a bright, warm, sunny day and then they'll quietly unfurl, the tiny buds of my bluebells for Tiny Tuesday.

Thanks to the person who is hosting, sorry I've lost track of things while life has been in the fast lane but do appreciate you hosting.

A good day (sigh), computer work done, lawns mowed, edges trimmed, 9 plants planted and the garden is tidy, just tidy which I'm happy with.

Tomorrow more plants to be planted, finish cleaning windows inside and out, wash car, tidy house and there's always washing, time to pace myself and not add things to the list - that's a hard call! Fingers crossed for good weather!

Anyway, warm thanks to you all for the lovely words, stars and hearts which are always appreciated. Life should settle down soon and then I'll be back :)

Happy Tuesday everyone :)

Yesterday's raindrops were put up late...twas one of those days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.