No Teddy Bear's picnic!

Thursday 22nd September 2016      (backblip)


I have also backblipped Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday ..... do hope you will take the time to have a look ...... sorry to post so many at the same time but I'm trying to get caught up!

We went to Delamere Forest today ....... who should we meet on one of the tracks ...... The Gruffalow! He looked quite fearsome ..... but turned out to be very friendly .... but he had frightened the Teddy Bears away!

We had a lovely walk ....... but I was very tired by the time we got back to the car.

I have almost caught up with everyone ..... just a few more of you I haven't had time to get to yet ....  sorry ....... but will catch up later in the week

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.