Cleaning the flags

Drizzle all morning so I just stayed in bed reading. Just as I was getting up and going to have my shower I heard the window cleaner! I threw clothes over the pjs and made them a brew. After they'd gone I could have my shower and get dressed. Still raining so read until I went into school. Had a nice time with the boys. The older boy is loving Captain Underpants. Came home and thought I'd better go for a walk but I couldn't be bothered so I oiled the bench and table then decided to Jeyes fluid clean the flagstones which were full of mud from the gardeners yesterday. Hence the brush and spray bottle. For the first time I used full manual settings on the camera and manual focus too. I have snap seeded the photo putting on a bit of lens blur.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.