Sunset reflections

A nice lazy start to the day then a trip to the garden centre for some bark chips. When I got home the gardeners were here mowing the lawn so I got one to carry the bark around the back for me. I spent nearly an hour tidying the front flower bed it was looking very bedraggled, came in very sweaty to find a text from Beewriter saying she was going to Bents did I fancy meeting. The sanding and oiling of the patio bench and table could wait for another day so off I went. We had coffee and cake and a lovely wander around. The Christmas decorations etc looked fabulous. A great unexpected outing. As I drove home the sky was superb and I managed to take lots of photos but as I drove over the canal the reflection in the water really caught my eye so I parked up and ran down and got some shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.