Fisherking

By Fisherking

........new flavours........

My lovely cousin Sandra came to visit today......haven't seen her since the funeral. She brought lunch with her including these new sandwich flavoured crisps.............sausage and brown sauce.............ham and mustard........and cheese, cucumber and salad cream!

We sat and talked for almost 4 hours.......about family.......childhood........retirement..........the future........it was wonderful.

My left leg is still badly swollen..............I've slept in a chair downstairs for the last two nights.....so I've just phoned 111...........I've been triaged.......and they're sending an out of hours GP to see me.............sometime in the next 6 hours!.

I'm hoping they can prescribe something to take away the swelling..........I really don't want to go back into hospital.

Das vidanya moy padruga..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.