New Frame

An overcast day in the city of London for me (Chris) whilst Annie worked away in Halifax before driving on to Bristol this evening. My job is changing from next week as I take on additional responsibilities (and more direct accountability for a team of project managers). This was all announced formally today so it has been a day of sorting stuff out and getting some final handover so I can pick up the reigns as seemlessly as possible next week.

I took a walk over to London Bridge this evening as the clouds did break as the sun was heading down. It looked like there could be some good light but it lasted a very short time. Instead I used the recently added staircase at the bridge to frame a view of the Shard that I've not taken before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.