Today's Special

By Connections

Travel Aid

I travel with carry-on bags only. I enjoy the freedom this gives me, as well as the challenge of seeing how little I can take, yet ensuring that I have everything I need to enjoy where I'm going.

That challenge has been made easier over the past few years by my growing collection of Tom Bihn products, made in Seattle. The company is small, and is dedicated to quality and innovation. Many of the crew members in the factory have been with the company more than 30 years -- take a look at the bottom of this page to see them!

I've been on tenterhooks, waiting for a brand-new Tom Bihn product to come out -- a travel pillow. Reflecting the company's creativity, it's not like any other travel pillow on the market -- it's a pocket travel pillow, seen here above the 20 Euro bill to give you a sense of its size. 

Check out the brief video on this page to see how it works! It makes me smile every time I watch it.

I'm going to put my new travel pillow to use next week, when we head east... just one state over, same time zone. Stay tuned for more details!

Blip 1647

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.