Ooop's nearly stood on it!

This small very hairy green caterpillar was on the steps as I came down from the garden.  It was rather lifeless but did move when I touched it.  I've no idea what it is but wondered if it might be a moth caterpillar.  

Lots of finishing off jobs today - some more work on one of the print plates that I shared earlier in the week - so I hope to print another `proof' tomorrow to see what it's like.

Then a bit more work on that final print for my LRPS entry.  I think I've dealt with the blown-out `highlights' from the window but then found a few more things that needed dealing with.  It hasn't quite got enough punch yet, but almost there.

And the local starlings were having a whale of a time this evening, they just needed a few more friends and they could have led a `murmuration'!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.