Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Willow Tit

Working from home today means I can start early and finish early which is fab!!
Gave me time to head back to Penny Flash and sit in the Bunting Hide for an hour or so. I love watching the little birds flit about, but can do without all the magpies and pigeons hogging all the food.
I think this little one is a Willow Tit, but I find it very difficult to tell it apart from the Marsh Tit, so I could be wrong....

Off tomorrow, but the weather is not looking too good - but I am sure I will get out and about at some stage :)

Thank you all for catching up with my journal recently. Commenting and thanking everybody individually is becoming quite time consuming for me during this heavy work period, so apologies if I don't get time to catch up and comment. Your enthusiastic comments and kind words are so much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.