A Norwich View

Unlike the photo I posted on Monday, this view of Norwich looking east will be familiar to my Norwich friends. I went for a wander at lunch time, and took this photo from the bridge over the entrance to the Castle car park.

Busy at work, but nice to get fresh air on my walk around. Tomorrow I think I will go and see Anne at the bead shop in St Benedicts Street.

I got home early (5.20) so that Henry and I could go for a swim. We did 30 short lengths, but that's still 600 meters. Better than no exercise at all, which is the usual for me.

Mollie had cooked dinner by the time we got back. Since dinner I have been unsuccessfully doing things on my computer. I seem pretty good at being unsuccessful in general. That is me being positive! I've faffed so much, I won't even get an early night.

Looking forward to tomorrow as Jon will be home, and its Friday. Its been a long challenging week. Perhaps October will have something positive in store for us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.