NewDelftBlue

By hjarald

In the Spotlight

Today I will be exposing some of my NewDelftBlue photos at an exhibition for the very first time! I'm so excited…

On my way I saw this guy in the spotlight at the station and thought it would be a nice bridge to invite you - if you are in the neighborhood - to view my work in the spotlight too ;-)

I N V I T A T I O N

I'll be exposing my NewDelftBlue photo's for the very first time together with fellow photographers as Dick de Jager, Dawn Black, Stephen Jones, Jadwiga Zuraniewska, Charlie Taylor, Henry Arvidsson during the PhotoOp Exposition.

You are invited to join us all at the opening tonight from 17:00.
(Free admittance, drinks for your own cost at the bar.)

The exposition is also opened on saturday oct 1st from 11 - 18h and sunday from 12 - 17h.

Location: Victor Laurentius Gallery, New Babylon, The Hague. 
(next to Only in the central shopping hall of New Babylon and directly next to the Central Station) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.