Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Garden news

I would love to say this enormously rich and elegant hydrangea was growing in my garden, but I actually blipped it in someone's else's.  Isn't it a beauty? 

The news from my own garden is that today I mended the lawnmower, cut the grass and saw Mr Frog (who jumped out of its way just in time).  And I do have one crazy little primrose in flower, so take heart if you live in the Northern Hemisphere, spring is on its way :-)

Also, to great excitement, for the first time I saw the garden robin attacking fatballs at the new feeding station.

And now I guess we're all looking forward to the weekend.  If my eyes hold out I'm hoping to turn on my comments again tomorrow - exciting for me, if not for you ;)  xx

Thanks so much to BikerBear, as always, for hosting FlowerFriday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.