Tuggy Toy

I have felt so much better today, which is good as I have had a super busy day at work.

At 3 pm I did feel very tired though and was grateful that I could go home.

I took the boys for a walk in the woods and got the grocery shopping sorted too. 

And then when I came home, I decided that I needed to train dogs too. We have hardly done any proper training this week due to the cold, so each of the boys had a good training session.

Gollum worked on heelwork, Hero practised his new freestyle moves and Biscuit worked in his nose work.

It was super training with all 3 dogs, so I am glad I found the energy to do it, but now I am so ready for the weekend.

This is Gollum with his tuggy toy - one of his favourite rewards.

Happy Weekend Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.