I'm flying!!!!

Gollum made sure we woke in time this morning... Actually he made sure we woke before time!

And at 8 am we left home and drove to the dog club in Hvalsø. Gollum had his Rally Obedicence class from 9 - 10. 

He met his sisters Ex-it and Vega at the dog club. They were there for their agility class and soon after this picture was taken, Gollum decided to leave me alone with the rally signs and join his sisters on the agility course. Naughty pup! He ran all the way across a huge field to play during his training! 

I couldn't help laughing though. I love that Gollum and Ex-it are such good friends and enjoy each other's company so much. It is wonderful to see them together. 

Biscuit and Hero got to train their freestyle moves after Gollum's class and  we went for a walk in the woods before we drove home. 

Now I need to clean the Guinea Pig cage and after that I am planning a restful afternoon with coffee and maybe some netflix.

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.